Last Night

Image

We went out last night at 10PM to Dinner By Heston Blumenthal. These were the assets I brought along. We were rushing a bit,I thus ended up applying my makeup on the go!

For reviews of beauty products/tips,please feel free to ask,or you can follow me at TheFuchsiaGarden on Instagram ( I am a newbie there,I’m working on it with my best to grow the page!) 

On side note,the restaurant is semi-fine dining with ”Meat Fruit” as the signature dish. A review of Ellie will be coming up soon!

Keep calm and Carry On,

Bella

One thought on “Last Night

Leave a Reply

