Summer Roaming : Saturday Reunion

I packed my suitcase expecting to stay in Ha Noi for 3 days,with  absolutely nothing but my very essentials. I even forgot my camera charger-one of the few things that would never leave my bag!

After some unexpected incidents during my stay in Ha Noi with my family, I decided to stay a bit longer. By ”longer”,I mean I don’t know the day of returning.

 

As we all say ” Things happen for a reason”, taking this opportunity, I am foreseeing myself roaming street to street,discovering places to shop,to eat,to chill and people to respect,to love and to learn from.

As for the first Saturday in Ha Noi as a (somewhat) resident, I got to taste 65 Lãn Ông -Phở Trộn (Mixed Pho). A review has stated: All of those on the street (Lãn Ông) serve tasty dishes (ngon),however, 65 Lãn Ông offers ”exceptionally tasty ”(đặc biệt ngon) ones.

 

IMG_5891_Fotor

I suggest you try as many dishes as possible since they are..MOUTHGASMIC and healthy! (Sort of,if you don’t at the chicken skin,but it’s the best part about this chicken meat)

IMG_5897

We then moved on to Swing, a popular pub with live music in Ha Noi. You are very much likely to stumble upon popular people here.

Regarding the experience I had at this spot, it was a disappointment. The audio system is arranged  one side-biased and the singers (the unprofessional ones) are the real thump downs. Their performances tonight were rather annoying…

If you plan on visiting this spot,check their agenda to see the artists coming up/the music type and make reservation.

Much love from me,

Bella

One thought on “Summer Roaming : Saturday Reunion

  1. Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you penning this post plus the rest of the site is really good.

    My favorite blog page on technological innovation: stereo
    speaker (Ezekiel)

Leave a Reply

