Summer Roaming: Under the Shades

IMG_5797

It’s been a good 3 weeks that I’m off from this blog. I have been prioritises other tasks to make my agenda more reasonable.

Having met several new friends that inspired me so much,in terms of experiencing photographical techniques and photoshop,over the past weeks,has certainly boosted my determination on the path of taking serious photographs.

I am currently in Ha Noi,reuniting with family members and exploring the city through an 18 year old’s eyes (and a 35mm lens).

I won’t promise any post in the near future as for my unpredictable schedule at the moment.

Please take care and thank you so much for supporting this blog!

Much love and appreciation,

Bella

Leave a Reply

