HOME: Post-Lunch

I inherited the passion for skincare from my mom. I,my little sister (words can’t describe her beauty and talent at doing makeup regardless of her being 12),my cousin and my mom share a mutual addiction for beauty sheet masks. Above all,we live under one roof (at least every summer). Hence,having piles of masks in stock is a palpable scenery.

A good sheet mask + by the door-step pool on the cloudy day + K-drama = the way I rolled today after a vegetarian lunch with the women of the family today.

SKII Whitening Source Derma-Revival Mask. Read review @thefuchsiagarden on Instagram

SKII Whitening Source Derma-Revival Mask. Read review @thefuchsiagarden on Instagram

Bonus: A peek into our current mask storage.

IMG_6068

Using fridge as a mean to store sheet masks is optimum

How has your day been?

Bella.

Leave a Reply

