HOME: Fresh Blooms

IMG_6056

Another cloudy day hit Ho Chi Minh City as the storm is entering the shore. I plan today is to meet up with a friend thatI hung out with during my Easter trip in America. I then participate to do a bit of shopping,ziping around the boutique-filled streets as well as Vietnamese Designer ”houses”.

Today,I will also be attending my first vocal lesson (2hrs long). I am doing it since I want to feel more engaged in the freshmen year hype.

How about you?

Bella

P/S: Instagram : @ngotang/ @thefuchsiagarden/ @ellie_ngo

Leave a Reply

