Reading list

I figured I should start my weekly reading list as a means to push myself to read more. It would be a list of interesting articles that I feel the need to remember. Why not share it with others? I hope you enjoy reading. Idea inspired by Paris in 4 months.

– Highly motivated, super down to earth advice. I’m glad I read this checklist and will reread this every year, at least. 

– Interesting Facts that you may want to read

– 100 Photos of the Year, 2012, totally worth your time

– The best chef of all time, Ferran Adria, his life story and his culinary art

Leave a Reply

