Don’t Be A Tourist, Become a Londoner

IMG_7786 copyIMG_7788 copyIMG_7757

Bella is in London!

Growing up, I’ve never thought of England as a place I’d call home one day. Well, but since I got my fate sealed and I am now at UCL pursuing my further education.

It’s fresher week currently and I can see why people across the globe rave so much about being a uni student. It’s life – changing  yet insanely overwhelming.

I’m fortunate enough to be living right opposite to St. Pancras International Station  and  Renaissance Hotel and enjoying the jaw dropping architecture.  British Library is also 2 minutes of walking away. UCL campus is 10 minutes of waking away with leisure speed. I can’t ask for more (more security perhaps?).

Hope to see you back on here soon,

Bella

2 thoughts on “Don’t Be A Tourist, Become a Londoner

Leave a Reply

